469-224-2000 Sales@Frasierds.com

Contact Frasier Dedicated Services

Contact Frasier Dedicated Services

Larry Frasier
President
Larry@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2000

 

Jeremy Thorpe
Operations Manager
jthorpe@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2001

 

Lisa Kneece
Operations Development Director
lkneece@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2002

 

For information or rates:
Sales@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2000

Jalyn Frasier
Vice President
Jalyn@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2000

Hollis Landreth
Director of Business Development
hlandreth@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2004

Charity Ayao
Billing Coordinator
billing@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2003

Larry Frasier
President
Larry@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2000

Jalyn Frasier
Vice President
Jalyn@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2000

Jeremy Thorpe
Operations Manager
jthorpe@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2001

Lisa Kneece
Operations Development Director
lkneece@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2002

Hollis Landreth
Director of Business Development
hlandreth@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2004

Charity Ayao
Billing Coordinator
billing@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2003

 

For information or rates:
Sales@FrasierDS.com
469-224-2000

DIRECTIONS:

From I-635

Take Exit for Royal Lane South

Royal to Esters Road, turn Right

Cross railroad tracks to 4 way stop sign

Frasier Dedicated Services is located on the South East corner of the 4 way stop

From Highway 114

Take Exit 34

North on Freeport Pkwy to Royal Lane

Left on Royal Lane 1/3 mile

Left on Esters to 4 way stop sign

Frasier Dedicated Services is located on the South East corner of the 4 way stop